WUBRG


Void Winnower

found
1
prev 1 next

BFZ Battle for Zendikar
MR
Creature - Eldrazi

Your opponents can't cast spells with even converted mana costs. (Zero is even.) Your opponents can't block with creatures with even converted mana costs.
"Have you ever seen a world fall to its knees? Watch, and learn."-Ob Nixilis

Card #17
Artist: Chase Stone
Release: 10/2015
found
1
prev 1 next

Translations

German nameAusdünner der Leere

Card Tags / Ties

Card Tags: edit
change rules, removal, silence
Card Ties: editNo ties found.

Abilities

Your opponents can't block with creatures with even converted mana costs.
No other Cards with this set of ability / activation cost.
Your opponents can't block with creatures with even converted mana costs.
No other Cards with this ability.
Your opponents can't cast spells with even converted mana costs.
No other Cards with this set of ability / activation cost.
Your opponents can't cast spells with even converted mana costs.
No other Cards with this ability.

WUBRG | Top | Back to Card Search


Wizards of the Coast, Magic: The Gathering, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries.
©1993-2024 Wizards a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


This website is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This website may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, MAGIC: THE GATHERING is a trademark of Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at www.wizards.com.

WUBRG-Feedback

Name:

eMail:

Subject:

Feedback-Text:

Enter your name and e-mail address for qualified feedback.
Feedback may be sent in English or German.




©2024 by WUBRG | Impressum | Sitemap | Feeds